Bennett Carr Insurance Ltd.

555 North River Road
Charlottetown, PE C1E 1J7

Phone: (902) 368-3696

dcarr@bcil.ca
www.bennettcarrinsurance.ca

Visit Site

Charlie Cooke Insurance Agency Ltd.

125 Pownal Street
Charlottetown, PE C1A 3W4

Phone: (902) 566-5666

jcooke@cooke.ca
www.cooke.ca

Visit Site

Clark Insurance

66 Broadway St. (P.O. Box 21)
Kensington, PE C0B 1M0

Phone: (902) 836-3265

clarkinsurance@huestis.ca

Visit Site

Cluett Insurance Brokers Inc.

388 Central Street, Suite C
Summerside, PE C1N 0H6

Phone: (902) 436-4242

info@cluettinsurance.ca
www.cluettinsurance.ca

Visit Site

Concorde Insurance Brokers Ltd.

130 Main Street
P.O. Box 755
Souris, PE C0A 2B0

Phone: (902) 687-2055

souris@concordeinsurance.ca

H.L. Sear Insurance Ltd.

57 Grafton Street
Charlottetown, PE C1A 1K8

Phone: (902) 894-5066

hlsear@huestis.ca

Visit Site

Hickey & Hyndman Insurance Ltd.

292 Water Street
P.O. Box 1535
Summerside, PE C1N 4K4

Phone: (902) 436-9215


insurance@hickeyhyndman.ca
www.hickeyhyndman.ca

Visit Site

Hyndman & Company Ltd.

57 Queen Street
P.O. Box 790
Charlottetown, PE C1A 7L9

Phone: (902) 566-4244

charlottetown@hyndmaninsurance.ca

J. LeRoy Gallant Insurance Limited

125 Ryan Street
P.O. Box 1360
Summerside, PE C1N 4K2

Phone: (902) 436-9237

blakec@insurepei.com
www.insurepei.com

Visit Site

Peake & McInnis Ltd.

85 Belvedere Ave. (P.O. Box 457)
Charlottetown, PE C1A 6B2

Phone: (902) 566-5534
Direct: (902) 628-3670

danmcinnis@peake-mcinnis.com
www.peake-mcinnis.com

Visit Site

Stevenson’s Insurance Agency Ltd.

106 Kensigton Rd.,
P.O. Box 692
Charlottetown, PE C1A 7L3

Phone: (902) 894-3637

stevensons@pei.aibn.com

W.B. Beairsto Inc.

243 Malpeque Road
P.O. Box 337
Kensington, PE C0B 1M0

Phone: (902) 836-3447

csr.beairsto@pei.aibn.com
Watch our videos