Alberton


Charlie Cooke Insurance Agency Ltd.

432 Main St.,
Alberton, PE  C0B 1B0
1-800-566-5666
info@cooke.ca

 

Hickey & Hyndman Insurance Ltd.

491 Main St., Alberton , PE  C0B 1B0
Tel:  (902) 853-2050
alberton@hickeyhyndman.ca

 

Charlottetown


Bennett Carr Insurance Ltd.

555 North River Road
Charlottetown, PE C1E 1J7
Phone: (902) 368-3696
dcarr@bcil.ca
www.bennettcarrinsurance.ca

 

Charlie Cooke Insurance Agency Ltd.

125 Pownal Street
Charlottetown, PE C1A 3W4
Phone: (902) 566-5666
jcooke@cooke.ca
www.cooke.ca

 

H.L. Sear Insurance - A Member of the Huestis Insurance Group

57 Grafton Street
Charlottetown, PE C1A 1K8
Phone: (902) 894-5066
hlsear@huestis.ca
http://www.huestis.ca 


 

Hyndman & Company Ltd.

57 Queen Street
P.O. Box 790
Charlottetown, PE C1A 7L9
Phone: (902) 566-4244
charlottetown@hyndmaninsurance.ca

 

Peake & McInnis Ltd.

85 Belvedere Ave. (P.O. Box 457)
Charlottetown, PE C1A 6B2
Phone: (902) 566-5534
Direct: (902) 628-3670
danmcinnis@peake-mcinnis.com
www.peake-mcinnis.com

David McInnis 
davemcinnis@peake-mcinnis.com

 

Stevenson’s Insurance Agency Ltd.

106 Kensigton Rd.,
P.O. Box 692
Charlottetown, PE C1A 7L3
Phone: (902) 894-3637
stevensons@pei.aibn.com

 

Kensington


Clark Insurance - A Member of the Huestis Insurance

66 Broadway St. (P.O. Box 21)
Kensington, PE C0B 1M0
Phone: (902) 836-3265
clarkinsurance@huestis.ca
www.huestis.ca 

 

W.B. Beairsto Inc.

243 Malpeque Road
P.O. Box 337
Kensington, PE C0B 1M0
Phone: (902) 836-3447
csr.beairsto@pei.aibn.com
www.wbbeairstoinc.ca


 

Montague


Concorde Insurance Brokers Ltd.

543 Main St., Montague, PE  C0A 1R0
Phone: (902) 838-2231
montague@concordeinsurance.ca

 

O’Leary


Hickey & Hyndman Insurance Ltd.

102 Water St., O’Leary, PE  C0B 1V0
Tel:  (902) 859-3050
oleary@hickeyhyndman.ca

 

Souris


Concorde Insurance Brokers Ltd.

130 Main Street
P.O. Box 755
Souris, PE C0A 2B0
Phone: (902) 687-2055
souris@concordeinsurance.ca

 

Summerside


Charlie Cooke Insurance Agency Ltd.

193 Arnette Ave., Suite 2,
Summerside, PE  C1N 2N2
Toll-free:  1-800-566-5666
info@cooke.ca

 

Cluett Insurance Brokers Inc.

388 Central Street, Suite C
Summerside, PE C1N 0H6
Phone: (902) 436-4242
info@cluettinsurance.ca
www.cluettinsurance.ca

 

Hickey & Hyndman Insurance Ltd.

292 Water Street
P.O. Box 1535
Summerside, PE C1N 4K4
Phone: (902) 436-9215
insurance@hickeyhyndman.ca
www.hickeyhyndman.ca

 

J. LeRoy Gallant Insurance Limited

125 Ryan Street
P.O. Box 1360
Summerside, PE C1N 4K2
Phone: (902) 436-9237
blakec@insurepei.com
www.insurepei.com

 

VISIONNEZ NOS PUBLICITÉS